区块链

案例研究。班尼特币(Banexcoin

币种:Banexcoin

> 阅读PDF版本

关于客户

Banexcoin是一个在拉丁美洲交换加密货币和法币的数字平台。该平台符合全球公认的信息安全标准PCI DSS,并为交易者提供卓越的安全性和可靠性。Banexcoin总部位于秘鲁利马,并计划发布一个电子商务应用程序,以便商家可以接受加密货币、美元,甚至拉丁美洲货币,如秘鲁太阳。

 


商业挑战

2017年,首席执行官Merbin Rangel邀请联合创始人Sergio Yurman Moldauer加入执行团队,因为区块链吸引了他们两人的想象力,他们认为区块链将是通往新的全球经济的道路。在秘鲁利马,Banexcoin的联合创始人亲身经历了一个不发达地区的生活。他们认识到,民众需要新技术的教育。"他们非常有知识。他们很快就会采用新技术,因为这些人没有机会使用传统的金融系统,"曾是委内瑞拉银行董事会成员的莫尔道尔说。

区块链、开放金融和去中心化的金融为得不到服务的阶层创造了机会和机会。随着数字化的普及,人们将能够更自由地进行交易,交易成本将下降,使人们和企业家能够开发自己的项目,追求以前可能无法实现的机会。

Banexcoin最终产生于拉丁美洲对一个加密货币市场的未满足的需求,该市场符合必要的安全和可靠性标准,使新用户在交流的各个方面都能放心。他们认为,新经济将拥有当今的规则和条例,同时为更多的人带来福祉,帮助他们参与全球经济。"我们相信人们会欢迎这种新的财富建设理念,"莫尔道尔说。"有效交换价值的能力提高了生活质量"。

 


解决方案

Banexcoin平台由AlphaPoint的白标交易所软件驱动。AlphaPoint将安全和稳定放在首位,提供了一个操作框架,通过先进的分层架构和增强的协议来保护客户信息。Banexcoin的交易所符合严格的PCI DSS合规标准,该标准旨在确保接受、处理、存储或传输信用卡信息的公司保持一个安全的环境。为了更安心,Banexcoin是在SBS注册的货币兑换所,SBS是负责秘鲁金融系统管理和监督的银行监管机构。

 

币种:Banexcoin

 

Banexcoin的交易者受益于免费注册和实时用户验证,直观的交易所界面,获得24/7技术支持,以及免佣金的加密货币存款,还有其他各种支持从银行账户和信用卡存款的融资通道。最值得注意的是,Banexcoin是秘鲁索尔的一个活跃的支付网关,可及时将实物提取为法币。AlphaPoint的白标软件允许一个完全可定制的前端,Banexcoin将其设计为与他们的品牌形象相吻合。该系统具有灵活性和可扩展性,并为新用户和交易量的涌入做好准备。

 


与Banexcoin联系

对在Banexcoin上交易感兴趣?在这里注册一个免费账户:banexcoin.com/signup

在Twitter上关注Banexcoin:@banexcoin

拉美数字资产交易所Banexcoin首次推出交易平台

Blockchain

Case Study: Banexcoin

Banexcoin

>  Read the PDF Version

About the Customer

Banexcoin is a digital platform for the exchange of cryptocurrencies and fiat money in Latin America. The platform is compliant with PCI DSS, a globally recognized information security standard, and provides traders superior security and reliability. Banexcoin is based in Lima, Peru, and plans to release an e-commerce application so that merchants can accept cryptocurrency, the US Dollar, and even Latin American currencies, such as the Peruvian Sol.

 


Business Challenge

In 2017, CEO Bruno Aller asked Co-founder Sergio Yurman Moldauer to join the executive team, as blockchain had caught both their imaginations, and they believed blockchain would be the path towards a new global economy. Based in Lima, Peru, Banexcoin’s co-founders experienced life first-hand in an underdeveloped region. They recognized that the populous needed education on new technologies, “They are very knowledgeable. They are quick to adopt new technologies, because these are the people who don’t have access to traditional financial systems,” said Moldauer, who has been a member on the Board at the Bank of Venezuela.

Blockchain, open finance, and decentralized finance creates opportunity and access for underserved segments. With widespread digitization, people will be able to transact more freely, and the cost of transactions will come down, enabling people and entrepreneurs to develop their own projects and pursue opportunities that may have previously been out of reach.

Banexcoin ultimately arose from an unfilled need in Latin America for a cryptocurrency marketplace that met the security and reliability standards necessary to provide peace of mind to new users in all aspects of exchange. They believe that the new economy will have the rules and regulations of the present day, while generating wellness a greater number of people and helping them to participate in the global economy. “We believe people will welcome this new philosophy of wealth building,” said Moldauer. “The ability to efficiently exchange value improves quality of life.”

 


Solution

The Banexcoin platform is powered by AlphaPoint‘s white label exchange software. Prioritizing security and stability, AlphaPoint offers an operating framework that safeguards customer information through advanced layered architecture and enhanced protocols. Banexcoin’s exchange meets stringent PCI DSS compliance standards, which are designed to ensure that companies accepting, processing, storing or transmitting credit card information maintain a secure environment. For additional peace of mind, Banexcoin is a registered currency exchange house with the SBS, a banking superintendency responsible for the regulation and supervision of the Peruvian financial system.

 

Banexcoin

 

Banexcoin’s traders benefit from free signups and real-time user verification, an intuitive exchange interface, access to 24/7 technical support, and commission-free cryptocurrency deposits, along with a variety of other funding onramps supporting deposits from bank accounts and credit cards. Most notably, Banexcoin is an active payment gateway for Peruvian sol with prompt physical withdrawals into fiat. AlphaPoint’s white label software allows for a fully customizable front end, which Banexcoin designed to coincide with their brand identity. The system is flexible and scalable and ready for the influx of new users and trading volumes.

 


Connect with Banexcoin

Interested in trading on Banexcoin? Sign-up for a free account here: banexcoin.com/signup

Follow Banexcoin on Twitter at @banexcoin

Latin American Digital Asset Exchange Banexcoin Debuts Trading Platform